Before the recording of a disc dedicated to my sacred music, the chamber choir “1732” will perform most of the pieces in a public concert at Notre-Dame church in Nice (Avenue Jean-Médecin). Free entrance.

Organ: Stéphane Catalanotti
Soloist: Adèle Pons
Conductor: Bruno Habert

List of the pieces:

– Missa in simplicitate
– Et incarnatus est
– Crucifixus
– Ecce vidimus eum
– In Galilaea est Dominus
– Hic domus Dei est
– Joannae dulcis memoria
– O gloriosa Domina
– Ave Maria
– Ave Maria des Carmes
– Salve Regina
– Regina Caeli

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *